BUFI ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Jose Irby
Maintenance Engineer

Samekh Masden
Safe Passage/Assistant Program Coordinator & Human Resource Manager
samekh@bufi.org

Julie Houston
Executive Assistant/Building Manager
julie@bufi.org

Web Design by Golden Peacock Consulting

Iris Dunmore
Program Manager
iris@bufi.org

Theresa Adams
Vice President
Community Relations
tadams@bufi.org

1809 East 71st Street, Chicago, IL 60649, Phone: 773/324-0494, Fax: 773/324-6678

Nkrumah English

 President/CEO
Safe Passage/Program Coordinator
nkrumah@bufi.org

Brittany Seay
Safe Passage/Field Coordinator
brittany@bufi.org